» IRC search  details

Chat Rooms Falcon

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries: programming (182)   coding (56)   code (523)   scripting (71)   coders (25)  


Searched for Falcon chat rooms. 4 matching entries found.  Displaying 1-4...

#FALCON Rizon

7 users – ★ ★ ★ Wellcome to [FALCON]★ ★ ★ |Rules : Do not advertise channels or other services on the main page |Do not spam links or text | Stop flooding | Do not use bad and offensive words on main page.| PLZ observe the rules
chat category: Falconnetwork: Rizon  –  irc2go: #FALCON

#rust-falcon freenode

9 users – Falcon is a family of Binary Analysis projects in Rust | https://github.com/falconre | Falcon-related, or general binary analysis discussion welcome.
chat category: Rust Falconnetwork: freenode  –  irc2go: #rust-falcon

#space freenode

133 users – Space, the Final Frontier | Feb. 18/19 0158 GMT on 19th (8:58 p.m. on 18th) Falcon 9 • PSN 6 & SpaceIL Lunar Lander | Feb. 19 2137 GMT (4:37 p.m. EST) Soyuz • OneWeb Pilot | Feb. 21 1647 GMT (11:47 a.m. EST) Soyuz • EgyptSat-A | NET Feb. 23 1033 GMT (5:33 a.m. EST) Falcon 9 • Crew Dragon Demo 1 | March 8/9 0150:35 GMT on 9th (8:50:35 p.m. EST on 8th) Vega • PRISMA
chat category: Science Fictionnetwork: freenode  –  irc2go: #space

#falcon freenode

3 users – No topic
chat category: Falconnetwork: freenode  –  irc2go: #falcon

  

 Top IRC networks 
   IRCnet
   Ø 29492
   Undernet
   Ø 17891
   EFnet
   Ø 17120
   QuakeNet
   Ø 14259
   Rizon
   Ø 13169
   OFTC
   Ø 12886
   DALnet
   Ø 8061
   Chatzona
   Ø 7546
   BSDUnix
   Ø 7490
   freenode
   non-competitive

Chat Directory Chat Directory
Asia Chat
Australia Chat
Europe Chat
India Chat
USA Chat
. . .

0.0503 seconds
© 1998-2019 netsplit.de  de    IRC Online Chat
This website is being developed in Heusenstamm, Germany.