» IRC search  details

#DnD Cuff-Link - IRC Channel

Here you see a small report about channel #DnD, a chat room on IRC network Cuff-Link. This kind of report usually includes user statistics and topics of the last days and weeks, if the channel was registered before and its administrators didn't set its channel modes to private or secret. In addition you will find a webchat button below. Use that button to jump to irc2go.com and to join channel #DnD!


Related queries: dungeons dragons (4)   runescape (31)   draco (3)   maplestory (3)  




Chat room #DnD on IRC network Cuff-Link was registered at 2016-08-13 and automically assigned to group Dungeons and Dragons Chat Rooms. Registration of this chat room was based on web requests.

#DnD Cuff-Link - Graph about the amount of users during the last week
to, from topic
2017-11-23,
2017-10-28 
D&D R&D; Chamanto [Teamspeak] and Salamander [IRC; text] running regular games.​ DMs and players welcome.​ DnDBot rolls dice: !roll to get started.​
2017-10-27,
2017-09-23 
D&D R&D; Chamanto [Teamspeak] and Salamander [IRC; text] running regular games.​ DMs and players welcome.​ DnDBot rolls dice: !roll to get started.​
2017-09-22,
2017-06-20 
Mostly for now: Development and Testing.​ We have one regular Dungeons & Dragons game right now with Chamanto.​ Cham organising other games as well.​ DnDBot rolls dice: !roll
2017-06-19,
2017-06-14 
Mostly for now: Development and Testing.​ We have one regular Dungeons & Dragons game right now; Dissent and Chamanto willing to do text-based one-offs.​ Please inquire about potentially joining in on June 19th at 11:00 CST [09:00 PST,​ Noon EST,​ 18:00 CET.​ Limited slots!]
2017-06-13,
2017-01-27 
For now: Development and Testing.​ Eventually,​ regular Dungeons & Dragons games.​
2017-04-18,
2017-04-15 
For now: Development and Testing.​ Eventually,​ regular Dungeons & Dragons games.​



  

 Top IRC networks 
   IRCnet
   Ø 27409
   EFnet
   Ø 19718
   QuakeNet
   Ø 19111
   Undernet
   Ø 16906
   Rizon
   Ø 15188
   OFTC
   Ø 12354
   IRC-Hispano
   Ø 7139
   DALnet
   Ø 7060
   Mozilla
   Ø 5759
   freenode
   non-competitive

Chat Directory
Asia Chat
Australia Chat
Europe Chat
India Chat
USA Chat
. . .

0.037 seconds
© 1998-2017 netsplit.de  de    IRC Online Chat
This website is being developed in Heusenstamm, Germany.