» IRC search  details

#falcon freenode - Falcon Chat Room

Here you see a small report about channel #falcon, a chat room on IRC network freenode. This kind of report usually includes user statistics and topics of the last days and weeks, if the channel was registered before and its administrators didn't set its channel modes to private or secret. In addition you will find a webchat button below. Use that button to jump to irc2go.com and to join channel #falcon!


Related queries: falcon (3)   opencv (2)   regex (8)   programming (174)  



Chat room #falcon on IRC network freenode was registered at 2015-12-01 and automically assigned to group Falcon Chat Rooms. Registration of this chat room was based on web requests.

#falcon freenode - Graph about the amount of users during the last week
to, from topic
2018-09-23,
2018-02-23 
- none -



More Falcon Chat Rooms

#rust-falcon freenode

10 users – 145 minutes ago – Falcon is a family of Binary Analysis projects in Rust | https://github.com/falconre | Falcon-related, or general binary analysis discussion welcome.
chat category: Rust Falconnetwork: freenode  –  irc2go: #rust-falcon

#space freenode

98 users – 145 minutes ago – Space, the Final Frontier | Sept. 25 2153 GMT (5:53 p.m. EDT) Ariane 5 • Horizons 3e & Azerspace 2/Intelsat 38 | Oct. 6 TBD Falcon 9 • SAOCOM 1A | Oct. 11 0840 GMT (4:40 a.m. EDT) Soyuz • ISS 56S | Oct. 17 0415-0615 GMT (12:15-2:15 a.m. EDT) Atlas 5 • AEHF 4 | Oct. 18/19 0145 GMT on 19th (9:45 p.m. EDT on 18th) Ariane 5 • BepiColombo
chat category: Science Fictionnetwork: freenode  –  irc2go: #space

  

 Top IRC networks 
   IRCnet
   Ø 29699
   EFnet
   Ø 17527
   Undernet
   Ø 16955
   QuakeNet
   Ø 15529
   Rizon
   Ø 13965
   OFTC
   Ø 12735
   DALnet
   Ø 8195
   Chatzona
   Ø 7400
   Mozilla
   Ø 6434
   freenode
   non-competitive

Chat Directory Chat Directory
Asia Chat
Australia Chat
Europe Chat
India Chat
USA Chat
. . .

0.0315 seconds
© 1998-2018 netsplit.de  de    IRC Online Chat