» IRC search  details

#universe Undernet - IRC Channel

Here you see a small report about channel #universe, a chat room on IRC network Undernet. This kind of report usually includes user statistics and topics of the last days and weeks, if the channel was registered before and its administrators didn't set its channel modes to private or secret. In addition you will find a webchat button below. Use that button to jump to irc2go.com and to join channel #universe!


Related queries: earth (40)   sun (59)   astronomy (11)   jupiter (6)  




Chat room #universe on IRC network Undernet was registered at 2013-12-12 and automically assigned to group Universe Chat Rooms. Registration of this chat room was based on web requests.

#universe Undernet - Graph about the amount of users during the last week
to, from topic
2017-11-18  Next: Joint Polar Satellite System (JPSS-1) on DELTA II from Vandenberg AFB SLC-2 @​ Nov.​ 18 - 09:47 UTC /​ 04:47 EDT.​
2017-11-17  Next: "ZUMA" on FALCON 9 V1.​2 from Kennedy Space Center LC-39A @​ Nov.​ 18 - 01:00 UTC /​ Nov.​ 17 - 8:00 PM EST
2017-11-16  Next: "ZUMA" on FALCON 9 V1.​2 from Kennedy Space Center LC-39A @​ Nov.​ 17 - 01:00 UTC /​ Nov.​ 16 - 8:00 PM EST
2017-11-15  Next: Joint Polar Satellite System (JPSS-1) on DELTA II from Vandenberg AFB SLC-2 @​ Nov.​ 15 - 09:47 UTC /​ 04:47 EDT.​
2017-11-14,
2017-11-13 
Next: Joint Polar Satellite System (JPSS-1) on DELTA II from Vandenberg AFB SLC-2 @​ Nov.​ 14 - 09:47 UTC /​ 04:47 EDT.​
2017-11-12  Next: Cygnus resupply spacecraft to the ISS on ANTARES 200 from Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport LP-0A @​ Nov.​ 12 - 12:14 UTC.​ Use !alert,​ !eta,​ !live
2017-11-11  Next: Cygnus resupply spacecraft to the ISS on ANTARES 200 from Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport LP-0A @​ Nov.​ 12 - 07:37 EDT.​
2017-11-11  Next: Cygnus resupply spacecraft to the ISS on ANTARES 200 from Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport LP-0A @​ Nov.​ 11 - 07:37 EDT.​ !alert !live !eta
2017-11-11,
2017-11-08 
Next: JPSS-1 on DELTA II from Vandenberg AFB SLC-2 @​ Nov.​ 10 - 02:48 EDT.​ "U.​S.​ polar-orbiting weather satellite"
2017-11-08,
2017-11-03 
Next: MN35-13 on VEGA from Guiana Space Centre ELV @​ Nov.​ 7 - 19:42 EDT.​ "high-resolution optical reconnaissance system"
2017-11-02,
2017-10-31 
Next: SKYSAT 8 on MINOTAUR-C from Vandenberg AFB LC-576E @​ Oct.​ 31 - 18:37 EDT.​ " Google/​Terra Bella Small Earth observation satellite"
2017-10-27,
2017-10-17 
Next: KOREASAT 5A on FALCON 9 V1.​2 from Kennedy Space Center LC-39A @​ Oct.​ 30 - 15:34 EDT
2017-10-16,
2017-10-15 
Next: NROL-52 on Atlas V 421 from SLC-41 @​ Oct.​ 15 - 03:28 EDT
2017-10-14  Next: PROGRESS MS-07 on SOYUZ from Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-31 @​ Oct.​ 14 - 04:46 EDT |​ NROL-52 on Atlas V 421 from SLC-41 @​ Oct.​ 14 - 03:30 EDT
2017-10-13,
2017-10-11 
Next: SES 11/​ECHOSTAR 105 on FALCON 9 V1.​2 from Kennedy Space Center LC-39A @​ Oct.​ 11 - 18:53 EDT
2017-10-10  Next: MICHIBIKI 4 GPS satellite on H-IIA 202 from Tanegashima Space Center Pad 1 @​ Oct.​ 09 - 18:01 EDT |​ !ive !alert !eta |​ https:/​/​youtu.​be/​JCOtOVcvDMk
2017-10-09,
2017-10-08 
Next: VRSS-2 remote sensing sat on LONG MARCH 2D,​ from China,​ SLS-1 @​ Oct.​ 9 - 00:10 EDT && IRIDIUM coms satellite on FALCON 9 from SLC-4 @​ Oct.​ 9 - 08:37 EDT
2017-10-07  Next: NROL-52 classified spacecraft on ATLAS V,​ from SLC-41 @​ Oct.​ 7 - 03:59 EDT && IRIDIUM coms satellite on FALCON 9 from SLC-4 @​ Oct.​ 9 - 08:37 EDT
2017-10-06  SCRUBBED: Oct.​ 6th @​ 08:03 GMT /​ 04:03 EDT;Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41;Rocket: ATLAS V 421; Payload: NROL-52 is a classified payload.​ !launch !alert
2017-10-05  TODAY: 08:07 GMT /​ 04:07 EDT;Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41;Rocket: ATLAS V 421; Payload: NROL-52 is a classified payload.​ !launch !alert
2017-10-04,
2017-10-02 
NEXT: Oct 5 @​ 07:30 GMT /​ 03:30 EDT;Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41;Rocket: ATLAS V 421; Payload: NROL-52 is a classified payload.​
2017-10-01,
2017-09-29 
NEXT: Oct.​ 4 @​ 13:06 GMT /​ 9:06 EDT; Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-4; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2 ; Payload: IRIDIUM NEXT FLIGHT-3
2017-09-28  NEXT: September 29 @​ 18:50 GMT /​ 14:50 EDT; Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-200; Rocket: PROTON-M; Payload: ASIASAT 9
2017-09-27,
2017-09-25 
NEXT: September 28th @​ 08:00 GMT /​ 04:00 EDT;Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41;Rocket: ATLAS V 421; Payload: NROL-52 is a classified payload.​
2017-09-24  NEXT: September 24th @​ 05:30 GMT /​ 01:30 EDT;Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-3;Rocket: ATLAS V 541; Payload: NROL-42 classified payload.​Try !alert !launch !live
2017-09-23  NEXT: September 24th @​ 05:30 GMT /​ 01:30 EDT;Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-3;Rocket: ATLAS V 541; Payload: NROL-42 is a classified spacecraft payload.​
2017-09-22  DELAY.​ Tonight's Atlas 5 launch of a classified spy satellite is being postponed by a technical issue.​ Faulty battery.​ Next launch date,​ Sept.​ 23rd 2017.​
2017-09-21,
2017-09-19 
NEXT: September 21nd @​ 05:38 GMT /​ 01:38 EDT;Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-3;Rocket: ATLAS V 541; Payload: NROL-42 is a classified spacecraft payload.​
2017-09-15  NEXT: Atlas 5 • NROL-52 • Sept 28 0800 GMT /​ 4:00 EDT Site: SLC-41,​ Cape Canaveral Air Force Station,​ Florida
2017-09-14  NEXT: Atlas 5 • NROL-52 • Sept 28 0800 GMT /​ 4:00 EDT Site: SLC-41,​ Cape Canaveral Air Force Station,​ Florida
2017-09-13,
2017-09-08 
NEXT: September 7th @​ 13:50 GMT /​ 09:50 EDT;Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A;Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: U.​S.​ military's unpiloted X-37B spaceplane
2017-09-07,
2017-08-27 
NEXT: September 7th @​ 21:51 GMT /​ 17:51 EDT; Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: INTELSAT 37E AND BSAT-4A
2017-08-26,
2017-08-24 
NEXT: AUG 24th @​ 18:50 GMT /​ 02:50 PM EDT; Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-4; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: FORMOSAT-5 & SHERPA sats
2017-08-23,
2017-08-19 
NEXT: AUG 18th @​ 12:03 GMT /​ 8:03 AM EDT; Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41; Rocket: ATLAS V 401; Payload: TDRS-M communications and data relay satellite
2017-08-15,
2017-08-04 
NEXT: AUG 13th @​ 16:56 GMT /​ 12:56 PM EDT; Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9; Payload:SPACEX Dragon heads towards ISS for the 13th time
2017-08-03,
2017-08-02 
NEXT: AUG 1st @​ 01:58 GMT /​ 18:58 AM EDT; Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELV; Rocket: VEGA; Payload: OPTSAT 3000 & VENUS satellites
2017-08-01,
2017-07-29 
NEXT: JUL 29th @​ 22:00 GMT /​ 6:00 AM EDT; Docking of the SOYUZ MS-05 with crew Expedition 52 on International Space Station.​ NASA url: https:/​/​goo.​gl/​YDTYA6
2017-07-28,
2017-07-15 
NEXT: JUL 28th @​ 15:41 GMT /​ 11:41 AM EDT; Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-1; Rocket: SOYUZ-FG; Payload: SOYUZ MS-05 will transport 3 members towards ISS.​
2017-07-09,
2017-07-06 
NEXT: JUL 14th @​ 06:36 GMT /​ 2:36 AM EDT; Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-31; Rocket: SOYUZ-2; Payload: KANOPUS-V-IK infrared remote sensing satellite
2017-07-05  NEXT: JUL 5th @​ 23:37 GMT /​ 7:37 PM EDT; Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: INTELSAT 35E to GTO.​ No landing for this one
2017-07-04  NEXT: JUL 3rd @​ 00:35 GMT /​ 8:35 PM EDT; Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: INTELSAT 35E to GTO.​ No landing for this one
2017-07-03  NEXT: JUL 3rd @​ 23:35 GMT /​ 7:35 PM EDT; Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: INTELSAT 35E to GTO.​ No landing for this one
2017-07-02,
2017-06-30 
NEXT; JUL 2nd @​ 23:36 GMT /​/​ 7:36 PM EDT; Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: INTELSAT 35E to GTO.​ No landing for this one
2017-06-29  SOON |​ Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: INMARSAT S-BAND/​HELLAS-SAT 3 & GSAT-17 |​ use !timeleft ,​ !alert ,​ !live
2017-06-28,
2017-06-27 
NEXT; JUN 28th @​ 20:59 GMT ; Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: INMARSAT S-BAND/​HELLAS-SAT 3 & GSAT-17
2017-06-25,
2017-06-24 
NEXT; JUN 25th @​ 20:24 GMT /​/​ 1:24 PM PDT; Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-4; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: IRIDIUM2 |​ More info: https:/​/​goo.​gl/​mjThi4
2017-06-23,
2017-06-20 
NEXT; JUN 23th @​ 18:10 GMT /​/​ 2:10 PM EDT; Launch site: KSC LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: BULGARIASAT-1.​ |​ More info: https:/​/​goo.​gl/​NRhFMm
2017-06-19,
2017-06-18 
NEXT; JUN 19th @​ 18:10 GMT /​/​ 2:10 PM EDT; Launch site: KSC LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: BULGARIASAT-1.​ |​ More info: https:/​/​goo.​gl/​NRhFMm
2017-06-16,
2017-06-15 
NEXT; JUN 17th @​ 18:10 GMT /​/​ 2:10 PM EDT; Launch site: KSC LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: BULGARIASAT-1.​ |​ More info: https:/​/​goo.​gl/​NRhFMm
2017-06-14,
2017-06-09 
NEXT; JUN 14th @​ 09:20 GMT; Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-31; Rocket: SOYUZ; Payload: PROGRESS MS-06 carrying 1,​111 kgs of cargo & supplies for ISS
2017-06-08,
2017-06-06 
NEXT; JUN 8th @​ 03:45:47 GMT; Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-31; Rocket: PROTON-M; Payload: ECHOSTAR 21 communications satellite to geostationary orbit.​
2017-06-05,
2017-06-04 
NEXT; JUN 5th @​ 5:28 PM IST & 11:58 GMT; Launch site: Satish Dhawan Space Centre SLP ; Rocket: GSLV MK III ; Payload: GSAT-19E communications satellite
2017-06-03  NEXT; JUN 3rd @​ 5:07 PM EDT & 21:07 GMT; Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; FALCON 9 ; Payload: SPACEX DRAGON CRS - 11 towards ISS
2017-06-02  TODAY; JUN 1st @​ 23:45 GMT; Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; ARIANE 5 ECA ; Payload: VIASAT-2 & EUTELSAT 172B STREAM URL: https:/​/​goo.​gl/​i5cksw
2017-06-01  NEXT; JUN 1st @​ 21:55 GMT; Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; FALCON 9 ; Payload: SPACEX DRAGON Commercial Resupply Service - 11 towards ISS
2017-05-31,
2017-05-26 
NEXT; JUN 1st @​ 2017-06-01 00:20 GMT; Launch site: Tanegashima Space Center Pad 1; Rocket: H-IIA 202; Payload: Michibiki 2 is a GPS satellite.​
2017-05-25  May 25 @​ 17-05-25 06:33 GMT; Launch site: Plesetsk Cosmodrome Site 43; Rocket: SOYUZ-2; Payload: EKS 2 Russian military satellite.​
2017-05-24,
2017-05-23 
NEXT; May 25 @​ 2017-05-25 06:33:00 GMT; Launch site: Plesetsk Cosmodrome Site 43; Rocket: SOYUZ-2; Payload: EKS 2 Russian military sattelite.​
2017-05-22,
2017-05-19 
TODAY; May 18 @​ 8:54:53 AM GFT; Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELS; Rocket: SOYUZ-2 ; Payload: SES-15 communications satellite
2017-05-18,
2017-05-16 
TODAY; May 15 @​ 7:20 PM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: INMARSAT-5 F4 communications sattelite.​
2017-05-15,
2017-05-07 
NEXT LAUNCH; May 15 @​ 7:20 PM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: INMARSAT-5 F4 communications sattelite.​
2017-05-06,
2017-05-02 
NEXT LAUNCH; May 4 @​ 5:31 PM GFT (UTC-3) ; Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: SGDC-1 AND KOREASAT-7 sats
2017-04-28,
2017-04-21 
NEXT LAUNCH; Apr 30 @​ 7:00 AM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: classified payload for NRO.​ Probably lasers
2017-04-20,
2017-04-19 
NEXT LAUNCH; Apr 20 @​ 1:13 PM ALMT (UTC​+6); Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-1; Rocket: SOYUZ-FG; Payload: SOYUZ MS-04 two members crew towards ISS.​
2017-04-17,
2017-04-13 
Next; Apr 18 @​ 11:11 AM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41; Rocket: ATLAS V 401; Payload: OA-7 Cygnus cargo vessel with supplies to the ISS.​
2017-04-07,
2017-04-01 
Next; Apr 4 @​ 11:47:52 AM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELS; Rocket: SOYUZ-2 (ARIANESPACE); Payload: SES-15 communications satellite
2017-03-31  Succesful landing of a used first stage and deployment of the SES-10.​ Good job SpaceX
2017-03-30,
2017-03-29 
Next; Mar 30 @​ 6:27 PM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: SES-10 - Stage ONE is flying again.​
2017-03-28  Next; Mar 30 @​ 6:00 PM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: SES-10 - Stage ONE is flying again.​
2017-03-26,
2017-03-24 
Next; Mar 29 @​ 4:59 PM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: SES-10 - Stage ONE is flying again.​
2017-03-23  Next; Mar 23 @​ 5:31 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: SGDC-1 AND KOREASAT-7 (delayed by strike)
2017-03-22  Next; Mar 22 @​ 5:31 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: SGDC-1 AND KOREASAT-7 (delayed by strike)
2017-03-21,
2017-03-19 
Next; Mar 21 @​ 5:31 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: SGDC-1 AND KOREASAT-7
2017-03-18,
2017-03-17 
Next; Mar 17 @​ 10:20 AM JST (UTC​+9); Launch site: Tanegashima Space Center Pad 1; Rocket: H-IIA 202; Payload: IGS-RADAR 5
2017-03-16  Next; Mar 16 @​ 1:34 AM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: ECHOSTAR 23 Ku-band GEO communication sat.​
2017-03-15  Next; Mar 16 @​ 1:34 AM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: ECHOSTAR 23 -- (SCRUB)
2017-03-14  Next; Mar 14 @​ 1:34 AM EDT (UTC-4); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: ECHOSTAR 23 Ku-band GEO communication sat.​
2017-03-12,
2017-03-10 
Next; Mar 14 @​ 12:34 AM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: ECHOSTAR 23 Ku-band GEO communication sat.​
2017-03-09,
2017-03-08 
Next; Mar 12 @​ 12:34 AM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: ECHOSTAR 23 Ku-band GEO communication sat.​
2017-03-07,
2017-02-25 
Next; Mar 6 @​ 10:49:24 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELV; Rocket: VEGA; Payload: SENTINEL-2B Earth observation sattelite.​
2017-03-03,
2017-03-01 
Next; Mar 1 @​ 9:50 AM PST (UTC-8); Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-3; Rocket: ATLAS V 401; Payload: NROL-79 classified payload.​
2017-02-24,
2017-02-22 
Next; Feb.​ 22 @​ 11:58:33 AM ALMT (UTC​+6); Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome LC-1; Rocket: SOYUZ; Payload: PROGRESS MS-05 towards ISS
2017-02-21,
2017-02-20 
Successful launch of the Falcon9 & Dragon CRS-10 from the new launch pad LC-39A.​ A successful landing for the Falcon 9 first stage; https:/​/​youtu.​be/​glEvogjdEVY
2017-02-19  Next; Feb.​ 19 @​ 9:38 AM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 v1.​2; Payload: SPACEX CRS-10 towards ISS (reused rocket) SCRUB
2017-02-18,
2017-02-17 
Next; Feb.​ 18 @​ 10:01 AM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 v1.​2; Payload: SPACEX CRS-10 towards ISS (reused rocket)
2017-02-15  Today; Feb.​ 14 @​ 6:37:07 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket:ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: SKYBRASIL-1,​ TELKOM-3S
2017-02-14,
2017-02-10 
Next; Feb.​ 14 @​ 6:37:07 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket:ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: SKYBRASIL-1,​ TELKOM-3S |​|​ Falcon delayed to 18th
2017-02-08,
2017-02-02 
Next; Feb.​ 14 @​ 11:34 AM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 v1.​2(DRAGON); Payload: SPACEX CRS-10 towards ISS
2017-02-01,
2017-01-31 
Next; Feb.​ 14 @​ 6:37:07 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELA-3; Rocket: ARIANE 5 ECA; Payload: SKYBRASIL-1,​ TELKOM-3S.​
2017-01-30,
2017-01-29 
Next; Feb.​ 3 @​ 12:07 AM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Kennedy Space Center LC-39A; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: EchoStar 23 communications satellite
2017-01-27,
2017-01-25 
Next; Jan.​ 27 @​ 10:03:34 PM GFT (UTC-3); Launch site: Guiana Space Centre ELS; Rocket: SOYUZ-2 ; Payload: HISPASAT AG1 communications satellite
2017-01-24,
2017-01-22 
Next; Jan.​ 24 @​ 4:44 PM JST (UTC​+9); Launch site: Tanegashima Space Center Pad 1; Rocket: H-IIA 202; Payload: DSN-2 - X-band communications satellite
2017-01-21  Today @​ 7:42 PM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41; Rocket: ATLAS V 401; Payload: SBIRS-GEO 3.​ Channel commands: !timeleft ,​ !alert ,​ !live .​.​.​
2017-01-20  Next; Jan.​ 20 @​ 7:42 PM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41; Rocket: ATLAS V 401; Payload: SBIRS-GEO 3 - Space-Based Infrared System to GEO
2017-01-19,
2017-01-15 
Next; Jan.​ 19 @​ 7:46 PM EST (UTC-5); Launch site: Cape Canaveral AFS SLC-41; Rocket: ATLAS V 401; Payload: SBIRS-GEO 3 - Space-Based Infrared System to GEO
2017-01-14,
2017-01-09 
Next; Jan.​ 14 @​ 9:54:07 AM PST (UTC-8); Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-4; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: 10 Iridium Next communications satellites (Delayed)
2017-01-07,
2017-01-05 
Next; Jan.​ 08 @​ 10:28:07 AM PST (UTC-8); Launch site: Vandenberg AFB SLC-4; Rocket: FALCON 9 V1.​2; Payload: 10 Iridium Next communications satellites
2017-01-04  Next; Jan.​ 04 @​ 11:15 PM CST (UTC​+8); Launch site: Xichang Satellite Launch Center LA-2; Rocket: LONG MARCH 3B; Payload: TJS 2 satellite
2017-01-03,
2016-12-26 
Happy holidays and see you next year with new launches.​ Cheers.​
2016-12-24  Next; Dec.​ 28 @​ 1626 GMT (11:26 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome,​ Kazakhstan; Rocket: Proton; Payload: EchoStar 21 communications satellite
2016-12-23,
2016-12-22 
Next; Dec.​ 21 @​ 2030-2145 GMT (3:30-4:45 p.​m.​ EST); Launch site: ELA-3,​ Kourou,​ French Guiana; Rocket: Ariane 5; Payload: Star One D1 & JCSAT15 |​ !live for feed
2016-12-21,
2016-12-20 
Next; Dec.​ 20 @​ 1100-1200 GMT (6:00-7:00 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: Uchinoura Space Center; Rocket: Epsilon; Payload: Energization and Radiation in Geospace sat
2016-12-19  Next; Dec.​ 18 @​ 1827-2027 GMT (1:27-3:27 p.​m.​ EST); Launch site: SLC-41,​ Cape Canaveral; Rocket: Atlas 5; Payload: EchoStar 19 |​ !live for stream link
2016-12-17  Next; Dec.​ 18 @​ 1827-2027 GMT (1:27-3:27 p.​m.​ EST); Launch site: SLC-41,​ Cape Canaveral; Rocket: Atlas 5; Payload: EchoStar 19 communications satellite
2016-12-15  Next; Dec.​ 15 @​ 1319-1449 GMT (8:19-9:49 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: L-1011,​ Cape Canaveral; Rocket: Pegasus XL; Payload: CYGNSS |​ https:/​/​youtu.​be/​o5Z_​YvjBuGE
2016-12-14,
2016-12-13 
Next; Dec.​ 14 @​ 1319-1449 GMT (8:19-9:49 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: L-1011,​ Cape Canaveral; Rocket: Pegasus XL; Payload: CYGNSS |​ https:/​/​youtu.​be/​o5Z_​YvjBuGE
2016-12-12,
2016-12-10 
Next; Dec.​ 12 @​ 1319-1449 GMT (8:19-9:49 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: L-1011,​ Cape Canaveral; Rocket: Pegasus XL; Payload: CYGNSS |​ https:/​/​youtu.​be/​o5Z_​YvjBuGE
2016-12-09,
2016-12-08 
Next; Dec.​ 9 @​ 1326 GMT (8:26 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: Tanegashima Space Center,​ Japan; Rocket: H-2B; Payload: HTV 6 towards ISS.​ Delta4 launch was successful!
2016-12-07,
2016-12-06 
Next; Dec.​ 6/​7 @​ 0454 GMT on 7th (11:54 p.​m.​ EST on 6th); Launch site: Satish Dhawan Space Center,​ Sriharikota,​ India; Rocket: PSLV; Payload: Resourcesat 2A
2016-12-02  Next; Dec.​ 5 @​ 1351:44 GMT (8:51:44 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: ZLV,​ Kourou,​ French Guiana; Rocket: Vega; Payload: Gokturk 1.​ (Russian resupply mission failed)
2016-12-01,
2016-11-22 
Next; Dec.​ 1 @​ 1452 GMT (9:52 a.​m.​ EST); Launch site: Baikonur Cosmodrome,​ Kazakhstan; Rocket: Soyuz FG; Payload: Progress 65P towards ISS
2016-11-20,
2016-11-18 
Next; Nov.​ 19 @​ 2242-2342 GMT (5:42-6:42 p.​m.​ EST); Launch site: SLC-41,​ Cape Canaveral Air Force Station,​ Florida; Rocket: Atlas 5; Payload: GOES-R
2016-11-17  Next: Nov.​ 17 will bring us 2 launches,​ more info here; http:/​/​spaceflightnow.​com/​launch-schedule/​



  

 Top IRC networks 
   IRCnet
   Ø 27325
   EFnet
   Ø 19579
   QuakeNet
   Ø 19068
   Undernet
   Ø 16919
   Rizon
   Ø 15228
   OFTC
   Ø 12354
   IRC-Hispano
   Ø 7146
   DALnet
   Ø 7022
   Mozilla
   Ø 5718
   freenode
   non-competitive

Chat Directory
Asia Chat
Australia Chat
Europe Chat
India Chat
USA Chat
. . .

0.0477 seconds
© 1998-2017 netsplit.de  de    IRC Online Chat
This website is being developed in Heusenstamm, Germany.